ESS Contact Information

Operations

Barb Hild - Accounting - 7571 - BHild@Elecsupport.com

Linda Pittner - Equipment & Service Sales Coord. - 7572 - LPittner@Elecsupport.com

Timothy Finnell - IT/Operations/Technology Svcs. - 7577 - TFinnell@Elecsupport.com

Jennifer Seifert - Equipment & Service Sales Coord. - 7573 - JSeifert@Elecsupport.com

Sales

Ted Meyer - President & Sales - 7574 - TMeyer@Elecsupport.com

Jason Ruether - Equipment & Service Sales - 7575 - JRuether@Elecsupport.com

Ray Moore - Equipment & Service Sales - 7578 - RMoore@Elecsupport.com

Joe Hanneken - Equipment & Service Sales - 7579 - JHanneken@Elecsupport.com

John Scheer - Equipment & Service Sales - 7576 - JScheer@Elecsupport.com

John Mulderig - Equipment & Service Sales - 7581 - JMulderig@Elecsupport.com

Scott Pohle - Channel Equipment Sales - 7580 - SPohle@Elecsupport.com

James Kohl - Inside/Solution Sales - 7582 - JKohl@Elecsupport.com

Morgan Grigsby - Marketing Coordinator - 7596 - MGrigsby@Elecsupport.com

Parts

John Good - Environmental Service & Parts - 7586 - JGood@Elecsupport.com

Geoff Klos - Environmental Service & Parts - 7587 - GKlos@Elecsupport.com

WebSanity Top Secret